All About Me

This is my first time to have a blog, so I will tell you a little information about me. I’m Riza Marcelo, 19 yrs old, from the Shoe Capital of the Philippines, Marikina City . Whenever I have a spare time I read books, compose poems, or just write in my diary. My favorite writers are Nicholas Sparks, Veronica Roth, Kiera Cass, Coleen Hoover, J.K Rowling, C.S Lewis , William Shakespeare, and Lang Leav. Someday I want to tour all around the world to learn photography, and to study foreign languages. I love receiving awards and I think it’s because of my preoccupital . I am friendly , funny , nice , wonderfully and fearfully made by God. I am in a long-term relationship with the LORD and we’re going stronger. ❤19578422_1381833775235511_373643956_n

Author: knowledgevulture

"Imagination is more important than knowledge. Knowledge is limited. Imagination encircles the world." ---Albert Einstein

15 thoughts on “All About Me”

  1. You write with honesty and talent, I love reading your posts! And the beautiful way of describing yourself…the idea of growing stronger in the relationship with God…simply touched my heart. There’s light, wisdom and a wonderful passion for life in everything you write…and I’m honored that you’re following my blog! Thank you!
    Many blessings upon you,
    Claudia

    Liked by 1 person

  2. “Imagination is more important than knowledge. Knowledge is limited. Imagination encircles the world.” —Albert Einstein
    Nice Quotation!
    ‘I am in a long-term relationship with the LORD and we’re going stronger.’
    God Bless You Always.
    🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

